US-Japan Compact Toroids workshop: contacts

 

LANL Technical Hosts

T. Intrator
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P-24 Plasma Physics Division
Email: intrator@lanl.gov
Work Phone:
+1 505 665 2927
Fax: +1 505 665 3552

I. Furno
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P-24 Plasma Physics Division
Email: furno@lanl.gov
Work Phone:
+1 505 665 2703
Fax: +1 505 665 3552

 

LANL protocol

LeeRoy Herrera
Email: ljherrera@lanl.gov
Phone: 665 5593

Marion Hutton
Email: hutton@lanl.gov
Phone: 667-8451

Sharon Roybal
Email: shirleyr@lanl.gov
Phone: 667-4863

Japan
Masayoshi Nagata
Univ. of Hyogo
Email: nagata@eng.u-hyogo.ac.jp
 

DOE
Erol Oktay and F.C. Thio

La Fonda Hotel

Hotel rooms manager: April Gallegos
Phone 800 523 5002 extension 2
Email: bsimila@lafondasantafe.com

Catering manager: Bethel Simila
Phone: 800 523 5002 extension 2
Email: bsimila@lafondasantafe.com

 

Created and maintained by I. Furno


Los Alamos National
Laboratory
Operated by the University of California for the NNSA,
US
Department of Energy.   Copyright 2001 UC | Disclaimer/Privacy.


NOTICE: Information from this server resides on a computer system funded by the U.S. Department of Energy. Anyone using this system consents to monitoring of this use by system or security personnel. For complete conditions of use see Disclaimer/Privacy.